Disney Cars

I made this cake earlier this year, in January. It’s very challenging carving the shape and for 1st timer, I must say I’m quite proud to have done it so well. This is a chocolate fudge cake. Very yummy and not too sweet even when you ate it with fondant. The only set-back I had was to colour the fondant Red as ready-made red fondant sold out at that time. Using liquid colouring is not advisable as I experienced melting the next day. I was out of paste colouring and so I just make do with what I have (just trial and error!!) But luckily it was not too bad.. The cake survived well hehe 🙂

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

